EN / ES

TENANT DIRECTORY

       

McAllen Produce Terminal Market

2501 W Military Hwy McAllen, TX 78503
www.mcallenwarehouse.com
956-618-4455

Unit # Products Company Phone Email Website
A-01          
A-02          
A-03          
A-04 Complete line of fruits & Vegetables Marabella Produce (956)992-0891 alex.knight@marabellaproduce.com marabellaproduce.com
A-05 Complete line of fruits & Vegetables Marabella Produce (956)992-0891 alex.knight@marabellaproduce.com marabellaproduce.com
A-06 Complete line of fruits & Vegetables Marabella Produce (956)992-0891 alex.knight@marabellaproduce.com marabellaproduce.com
A-07 Complete line of fruits & Vegetables Marabella Produce (956)992-0891 alex.knight@marabellaproduce.com marabellaproduce.com
A-08 Tortilla Flour Fel Mex (956) 360-7535    
A-09 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables Angeles Produce Company (956) 313-0903 ednaperez0929@gmail.com  
A-18 Tomato, Peppers,Onions,Carrots Bucks Fresh Produce (956) 687-6205 bucksfreshproducer@hotmail.com buckesfresh.com
A-19,20 Jalapeño,Tomatillo, Serrano Gonzalez Mexican Produce (956) 682-6780 gzz.mex@gmail.com  
A-21 Jalapeño,Tomatillo, Serrano Gonzalez Mexican Produce (956) 682-6780 gzz.mex@gmail.com  
A-22,23 Jalapeño,Tomatillo, Serrano Gonzalez Mexican Produce (956) 682-6780 gzz.mex@gmail.com  
A-24 Coconuts Organico de Coco USA (956) 803-0029    
A-27 Mexican fruits & Vegetables Marvin de la cruz (956) 776-8769    
A-30          
A-31 Limes, Lemons & pinneapples Jade Produce (956) 682-5052 rudy@jadeproduce.com

jadeproduce.com

A-32 Limes, Lemons & pinneapples Jade Produce (956) 682-5053 rudy@jadeproduce.com jadeproduce.com
A-33 Limes, Lemons & pinneapples Jade Produce (956) 682-5054 rudy@jadeproduce.com jadeproduce.com
A-34 Limes, Lemons & pinneapples Jade Produce (956) 682-5055 rudy@jadeproduce.com jadeproduce.com
A-35 Limes, Lemons & pinneapples Jade Produce (956) 682-5056 rudy@jadeproduce.com jadeproduce.com
A-36 Limes, Lemons & pinneapples Jade Produce (956) 682-5057 rudy@jadeproduce.com jadeproduce.com
B-01 Mangoes,Avocados & Papayas Cabefruit Produce LLC (956) 686-7359 izagmonizi@yahoo.com  
B-02 Mangoes,Avocados & Papayas Cabefruit Produce LLC (956) 686-7359 izagmonizi@yahoo.com  
B-03 Mangoes,Avocados & Papayas Cabefruit Produce LLC (956) 686-7359 izagmonizi@yahoo.com  
B-04 Complete line of MX Fruits & Vegetables ISPE Produce (956) 664-9218 ispeproduce@yahoo.com ispeproduce.com
B-05 Complete line of MX Fruits & Vegetables ISPE Produce (956) 664-9218 ispeproduce@yahoo.com ispeproduce.com
B-06 Complete line of MX Fruits & Vegetables ISPE Produce (956) 664-9218 ispeproduce@yahoo.com ispeproduce.com
B-07 Complete line of MX Fruits & Vegetables ISPE Produce (956) 664-9218 ispeproduce@yahoo.com ispeproduce.com
B-08 Complete line of MX Fruits & Vegetables ISPE Produce (956) 664-9218 ispeproduce@yahoo.com ispeproduce.com
B-09 Complete line of MX Fruits & Vegetables Berakah Produce (956) 227-1263    
B-13 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables Vimaya Produce (956) 683-8282 sales@vimayaproduce.com  
B-15 Dry Goods,Seeds,Dry Peppers,Spices Sanangel Productos Mex (956) 992-8831 sanangelproductosmexicanos@hotmail.com  
B-16 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables Abba Roots (956) 683-8242 admin@abbarootsvalley.com abbarootsvalley.net
B-17 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables K & P Produce (956) 414-4407    
B-20 Limes Obst & Gemuse (956) 631-2602 Rrd@obstundgemuse.com  
B-25,26 Key Lime Frutimich (956) 530-6478 frutimich2018@gmail.com  
B-27 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables QMA Fresh Produce (956) 293-8130    
B-28 Produce Ice, Bag Ice Mid Valley ICE (956) 686-5171    
B-30 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables E & R Produce (956) 467-3686    
B-31 Herbs & Spices Centro Botanico la Piramide (956) 739-4046    
B-32 Complete line of MX Fruits & Vegetables Allende Produce (956) 777-1240    
B-33          
B-36 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables Reyes Produce (956) 682-3030    
B-37 Avocado, Pinneaple, Mangoes MCJ Produce Enterprises LLC (972) 785-7421 mcjproduce@gmail.com  
B-38,39 Mexican Fruitd & Vegetables San Rey Produce (956) 928-1891 sanreyproduce@sbcglobal.net  
B-40,41 Hot Peppers,Mangoes,Roma Tomatoes San Rey Produce (956) 928-1891 sanreyproduce@sbcglobal.net  
B-43 Hot Peppers,Mangoes,Roma Tomatoes San Rey Produce (956) 928-1891 sanreyproduce@sbcglobal.net  
B-44 Hot Peppers,Mangoes,Roma Tomatoes San Rey Produce (956) 928-1891 sanreyproduce@sbcglobal.net  
B-45 Hot Peppers,Mangoes,Roma Tomatoes San Rey Produce (956) 928-1891 sanreyproduce@sbcglobal.net  
B-46 Hot Peppers,Mangoes,Roma Tomatoes San Rey Produce (956) 928-1891 sanreyproduce@sbcglobal.net  
B-48,49 Complete line of MX Fruits & Vegetables ISPE Produce (956) 664-9218 ispeproduce@yahoo.com ispeproduce.com
B-50 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables Fuentes Farms (956) 279-1543 gifreshproduce@hotmail.com  
B-51 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables Fuentes Farms (956) 279-1543 gifreshproduce@hotmail.com  
B-53          
B-54 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables Fuentes Farms (956) 279-1543 gifreshproduce@hotmail.com  
B-55,56 Lettuce Garcia Fresh Vegetables (956) 618-3269   vegetalesfrescos.com.mx
C-01,03,03 Jicama,Jaca,Tomatillo,Poblano Montero Farms (956) 686-8959 montero_farms@hotmail.com monterofarms.com
C-04 Jicama,Jaca,Tomatillo,Poblano Montero Farms (956) 686-8959 montero_farms@hotmail.com monterofarms.com
C-05,06,07 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables Vegetables Ram Produce (956) 630-2096    
C-08 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables Vegetables Ram Produce (956) 630-2096    
C-09,10 Medicinal Herbs Treal L.C. (956) 687-2302    
C-13,14 Avocados La Tiendona (956) 342-1038 latiendona_inc@hotmail.com  
C-18 Avocados Avopack (956) 522-6040    
C-19 Coconuts Cocorico Produce Inc (956) 664-1777 cocoricotx@att.net  
C-20 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables Fruit King (956) 618-3417    
C-21,22 Cilantro & Vegetables Dominguez Fresh Produce (956) 630-6171 dominguezproduce@hotmail.com

dfp.business.site

C-23,24 Fruits & Vegetables Agroflores (956) 664-8306    
C-25 Fruits & Vegetables Agroflores (956) 664-8306    
C-26,27 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables Marys Produce (956) 622-6820    
C-28 Roma Tomatoes, Mex Vegetables La Ceiba (956) 651-5194    
C-29 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables Soto Produce (956) 618-2111    
C-30 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables Aguigato LLC (956) 631-2132 rca_cap@hotmail.com  
C-31 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables Perlag Imports LLC (956) 313-3935 perlagimports@gmail.com perlagimportsllc.com
C-32 Limes International Fresh Produce (956) 400-2472    
C-33 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables Vallejos Produce (956) 222-3337 vallejosproduce71@yahoo.com  
C-34 Jalapeño, Serrano A&D Produce (956) 569-7080 adproduce1@gmail.com  
C-35 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables Perlag Imports LLC (956) 313-3935 perlagimports@gmail.com  
C-36 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables Andys Produce (956) 683-1372 andys_produce3@hotmail.com  
C-37 Tomatoes,Hot Peppers,Onions Nutripaz Produce LLC (956) 322-9129 nutripazproduce@hotmail.com  
C-38,39 Mexican fruits & Vegetables Candymar Produce Inc (956) 683-0966 candymarproduceinc@hotmail.com  
C-40 Mexican fruits & Vegetables Gely Produce Inc (956) 867-3305 gelyproduceinc@gmail.com  
C-41 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables Camila Fresh (956) 878-8260 victor@camilafresh.com camilafresh.com
C-42 Avocado, Apple, Guava Maya Fresh Harvest LLC (956) 800-4596 isaura.garcia@mayafresh.com  
C-43,44 Tomatoe,Peppers, Onions Anavalle Produce Corp (956) 682-2421 info@anavalleproduce.com anavaleproduce.com
C-45,46,47 Mangoes,Avocados & Papayas Cabefruit Produce LLC (956) 686-7359 izagmonizi@yahoo.com  
C-51,52 Key Lime Campos Bros (956) 994-0612 camposbros@live.com camposbrosproduce.com
C-53 Key Lime Campos Bros (956) 994-0612 camposbros@live.com camposbrosproduce.com
C-54,55,56 Jicama,Jaca,Tomatillo,Poblano Montero Farms (956) 686-8959 montero_farms@hotmail.com  
D-1,2,3,4 Dry Pepers,Garlic,Tomatillo,Grains Red&Hot Produce LC (956) 618-2000    
D-05,06 Dry Pepers,Garlic,Tomatillo,Grains Red&Hot Produce LC (956) 618-2000    
D-8 Pineapples,Mangos,Limes TX Valley Produce& Meat Dist (956) 630-6698 txvalleyproduce@gmail.com   texas-valley.com
D-09,10 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables First Quality (956) 618-0279 first_qualityproduce@hotmail.com  
D-13,14 Corn Husk,Spices, Dry Goods Gallegos Corn Husks (956) 330-0688 gallegoscornhusk123@yahoo.com  
D-15 All Fruits& Vegetables C & B Produce (956) 994-9775 c-b81@att.net  
D-16 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables Aguigato LLC (956) 631-2132 rca_cap@hotmail.com  
D-17 Dry Pepers,Garlic,Tomatillo,Grains Red&Hot Produce LC (956) 618-2000    
D-19 Lettuce,Onion,Tomatoe Alt Fresh Produce (956) 467-3770 altfreshproduce@outlook.com  
D-20,21 Complete line of fruits & Vegetables Soconusco Produce (956) 821-0400 usasales.soconuscoproduce@gmail.com  
D-22 Meats Carnes D & E LLC (956) 687-6644 rep-hyh-usa@hotmail.com  
D-23 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables Dees Fresh Produce (956) 992-8722 deesfreshproduce@outlook.com  
D-24 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables Sweet Seasons (956) 342-8462 mariogc7@gmail.com  
D-25 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables Jjamerican Fresh (956) 328-2488 Jjamericanfresh@gmail.com  
D-26,27,28 Tomatoe,Peppers, Onions Anavalle Produce Corp (956) 682-2421 info@anavalleproduce.com  
E-02 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables La Villita (956) 992-0675 lavillitallc@yahoo.com  
E-03 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables Mi Ranchito Produce (956) 250-1178    
E-04 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables La Villita (956) 992-0675 lavillitallc@yahoo.com  
E-06,07 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables Mena Produce (956) 862-0601   menaproduce.com
E-08 Avocado Lunas Produce & Trucking (956) 686-3333 glunastrucking@hotmail.com  
E-09,10 Fruits & Vegetables Sunny Produce (956) 971-9393    
E-11 Papayas Diamond International (956) 778-4363    
E-12 Spices,Dry Goods Plateros Produce & Spices (956) 241-4117    
E-14 Meats Border Meats (956) 517-8886 bordermeats@yahoo.com  
E-15 Dry Goods, Packaging Distribuidora del Valle (956) 992-8838    
E-16 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables Gaspar Produce (956) 685-9024 teo.gaspar123@gmail.com  
E-17 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables Amore Produce (956) 800-4667 jmoreno@amoreproduce.com  
E-18 Fruits & Vegetables Sunny Produce (956) 971-9393    
E-19,20 Fruits & Vegetables Sunny Produce (956) 971-9393 myersn@sunnyproduce.com  
E-21,22 Speacialty Bananas Quinteros Fruit Co. LLC (956) 618-0052 quinterosfruit@sbcglobal.net  
E-23,24,25 Hot Peppers, Tomatillo, Squash Magdalena Produce LLC (956) 630-0399 magdalenaproduce@gmail.com  
E-26,27 Bananas, Mangoes, Papayas Providencia Fresh (956) 687-7676    
E-28,29 Bananas, Mangoes, Papayas Providencia Fresh (956) 687-7676    
E-30 Tomatoes Gutty USA Corp (956) 309-8470    
E-32 Cactus Medina Fresh Produce (956) 360-9132    
E-33 Cactus Qualyripe (956) 483-9470 Angelica.qualiripe@gmail.com  
E-34 Transloading Mexican Fruits & Veg Pallet Warehouse (956) 686-2776    

Extension 23

6500 S. 23rd Street McAllen, TX 78503

Unit # Products Company Phone Email Website
Ext 23rd 09 Bananas Bananera Muchachita (956) 631-0444 info@bananeramuchachita.com bananeramuchachitaus.com
Ext 23rd 10 Fruits & Vegetables Sunny Produce (956) 971-9393 myersn@sunnyproduce.com sunnyproduce.com
Ext 23rd 11 Taro, Malanga, Coconut, Limes, Mango Ivan Big Tree LLC (956) 661-0711 info@ivanbigtree.com ivanbigtree.com
Ext 23rd 12 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables El Rosario Produce (956) 630-0479    
Ext 23rd 15 Tomato, Peppers,Onions,Carrots Bucks Fresh Produce (956) 687-6205 bucksfreshproducer@hotmail.com  
Ext 23rd 17 Dry Peppers Martinez Dry Peppers (956) 631-2722    
Ext 23rd 18 Limes Lemons & Pinneaples Jade Produce (956) 682-5050 rudy@jadeproduce.com jadeproduce.com

The Warehouse Kingdom

2101 W Military Hwy McAllen, TX 78503

Unit # Products Company Phone Email Website
Twk J-1,2 Carrots Zana-Gess Produce Co (956) 627-5860   zanagess.com.mx
Twk J-4 Jalapeño, Serrano,onions Brothers Produce (956) 703-3402 Brothersproduce16@gmail.com  
Twk J-5 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables Sunshine Produce LLC (956) 803-0084 sunshineproducellc@gmail.com sunshineproduce.us
Twk J-6 Bell Peppers, Tomatoes Select Produce Brokerage (956) 329-9915    
Twk J-8 Limes Tequila Limes (956) 627-0312   tequilalimes.com
Twk J-9,10 Persian Limes Grupo San Gabriel LLC (956) 373-8128 sangabrielusa@gmail.com gruposangabriel.com
Twk K-1 Complete line of fruits & Vegetables GR Produce (956) 631-8135 gr@grfresh.us grfresh.us
Twk K-2,3,4 Complete line of fruits & Vegetables GR Produce (956) 631-8135 gr@grfresh.us grfresh.us
Twk K-6,7 Mexican fruits & Vegetables Sweet Superior (956) 687-6683 sweetsuperior@att.net  
Twk K-8 Mexican fruits & Vegetables Ergo Produce (956) 992-9012 ernesto@ergoproduce.com ergoproduce.homestead.com
Twk K-9,10 Mexican fruits & Vegetables Ergo Produce (956) 992-9012 ernesto@ergoproduce.com ergoproduce.homestead.com
Twk H-10   Hella Logistics (956) 624-5176    
TwkH-11,12 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables Westcoast Distributing (781) 661-4009    
Twk H13,14 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables Westcoast distributing (781) 661-4009    
Twk H-15 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables TP Cocina      
Twk H-17 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables RFC Distributors LLC (956) 630-0689    
Twk H-18 Dry Peppers, Corn Husks, Beans Hot Mexican Peppers Inc (956) 631-2991 hmp-imports1@outlook.com  
Twk H-19 Carrots Imex Delta USA LLC (956) 533-9356 ceo.imexusa@hotmail.com  
Twk H-20 Limes AM Fresh Produce (956) 627-4422 amfreshproduce@hotmail.com  
Twk I-2 Produce Cold Storage I2 Cold Storage (956) 540-7377 shipi2coldstorage@hotmail.com  

International Parkaway

6001 International Parkway McAllen, TX 78503

Unit # Products Company Phone Email Website
#10 Avocado JB Fruits LLC (956) 683-1301    
#20 & 30 Brocoli, carrot, lime, mango, avocado Logicoldsolutions LLC (956) 821-3780 mrios@logisticacb.com logisticacb.com
#40 Papaya La Imperial USA LLC (956) 664-8389 laimperialusa@gmail.com  
#50   Cuananachi   cesar@grupoarizmendi.com  
#60 Limes, Oranges, Limes, Carrot A.Medrano Produce LLC (956) 843-0079 tony.medrano@amplogistics.net  
#70 Mexican Fruits & Vegetables Citrus Max (956) 686-7055    
           

Wanda

4409 Wanda McAllen, TX 78503

Unit # Products Company Phone Email Website
Suite A Mexican Fruits & Vegetables Nogales Produce (800) 320-2014   nogalesproduce.com
Suite B Mexican Fruits & Vegetables Marroko Valley LLC (956) 928-0051 moreno@marroko.com.mx marroko.com.mx
Suite C,D,F In & Out Produce First Produce LLC (956) 467-5110 roberto.fantini@fpcoldstorage.com  
Suite G In & Out Produce Persevere Cooling & Distributi (956) 664-1875 luis@persevere.com pcdtexas.com
Suite H,I,J,K In & Out Produce IMAS Fresh (956) 618-9822 cesarluis.garcia@imas-fresh.com imasfresh.com